New and improved NL 6808

I guess the title us somewhat misleading.  I took my two favorite top patterns, Advance 7792 and New Look 6808, and combined them, then changed up the collar.  Instead of the bow on NL 6808’s collar, I added a tab and big button.  Pink, black, polka dots, giant button…what’s not to like!

image

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New and improved NL 6808

  1. Stephanie says:

    Super cute! I’ve been loving bright colors lately too! 🙂

  2. This top is so cute. The contrast is great and I love the pink button detail.

  3. Perfect.. Looks great on you.

  4. Seriously love this one on you ❤ !!! Brilliant xxx

  5. Cynthia Allen says:

    Love the outfit……and look at the new-and-improved YOU! Great to see you having success in the sewing room and in weight loss……gives me hope in both areas!!

Leave a comment