MMM Day 20

Today’s outfit includes a new skirt pattern, KwikSew 3337.  It’s a basic, gored, flared skirt, quick to sew and conservative with the yardage.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Me-Made-May 2010, separates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MMM Day 20

  1. Cinquefoille says:

    Hi! I’ve been following your outfits for a while now and just wanted to say that I absolutely love that skirt. What are those thingies on the skirt? Kittens? Doggies? Skulls?? Any which way, it’s lovely. 🙂

  2. gMarie says:

    that is my all time favorite skirt pattern. I must have made it 12 times – at least. I cut the front panel on the fold to take some of the fullness out of the center front. Your’s is very cute. g

Leave a comment