SSS Day 18

I didn’t get around to taking a picture yesterday.  Since it was a morning of cleaning and an afternoon of coloring my hair, I wore an old “wearable muslin” knit top and jeans.  Today, I’m wearing what has turned out to be my favorite outfit of the summer.  I am wearing my red ReMix sandals for the last time before they go into hibernation for the winter.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Self-Stitched-September. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SSS Day 18

  1. Patty says:

    i just can’t get over how much i love that shirt! it’s so cute! also, hello, apron. I realized last week making dinner that I’d like an apron. A nice, big one like yours. and i could indulge my love of ironic cherry and skull fabric…. but i don’t know if i want to spend sewing time on an apron!! and there’s so many cute ones for sale these days!!

  2. Pingback: Are we Beautiful? « delfinelise

Leave a comment