MMM 2013 Days 14-19

I cheated this week.  On Friday, I stayed in my RTW dogwalking clothes all day and I forgot to take a picture on my outfit on Saturday.

Day 14 was pretty cool, so I wanted to wear my first St. James handknit pullover one last time.

MMM 2013 day 14

Day 15 is my beloved 1940s jumper/pinafore.  When I made it, the denim was DARK blue.  It might be time to make a new one.

 

MMM 2013 Day 15

Day 16 is McCalls 6284

MMM 2013 Day 16

Day 19 is a 1950s Simplicity 3264 with a collar from a 60s blouse pattern.

MMM 2013 Day 19

 

 

 

 

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Me Made May 2013. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MMM 2013 Days 14-19

  1. Wonderful outfits one and all! I especially like the beautiful raspberry shade of the sweater in the first photo.

    ♥ Jessica

  2. That sweater is delicious!! Actually, I really love all of these outfits.

  3. Grace says:

    I love the polka dot top, looks amazing on you!

  4. That polka dot top is killer!

Leave a Reply

