MMM 2013 days 11, 12, 13

Day 11 was my suspender skirt and Smooth Sailing blouse, from http://www.wearinghistorypatterns.com/smooth-sailing-1930s-sports-togs-pattern/  This is one of my favorite outfits.  I think I need to make more of each of these.

MMM 2013 day 11

Day 12 is a New Look 6808 top and Torrid capris.

 

MMM 2013 day 12

I kinda feel like day 13 is a cheat.  It’s a refashioned tee, so it’s not really me-made, but sometimes you just want t-shirt and jeans.

 

MMM 2013 day 13

 

 

 

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Me Made May 2013. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MMM 2013 days 11, 12, 13

  1. sdbev says:

    I especially like the red check top with the pants!

Leave a Reply

