A Short Hiatus

Just a quick note to tell y’all that my old MacBook Pro has finally given up the ghost. My husband has decided to move me to Linux, which he had been using for years. I expect to have a major learning curve. I had planned a lengthy review of A Stitch in Time, vol 2 and I have a new Colette Macaron to share. Since I can’t post pictures with the WordPress app, I don’t know when those will post. See you soon!

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Short Hiatus

  1. How old was that old macbookpro, I just sold my 5 year old macbookpro to someone else who is using it now. You can replace the harddrive and give it new life. I know that a lot of geeks love em their linux, but I am not about to give up my mac os, besides I looooove apps.

  2. Hi Andrea, sorry about your trouble.. But will look forward to your postings , once you get it all figured out.. Happy sewing..

Leave a Reply

