A Drive-by

Just a quick note to say Happy New Year.  I’ve got some FOs and wardrobe planning to share in a future post.  However, I’ve got family in from out of town, which limits my access to both my sewing room and my computer.

Happy 2012!

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Drive-by

  1. judy says:

    Happy New Year to you and your family.. Hope you have a good visit with your family, too.. Look forward to seeing your wardrobe plans.. I so enjoy watching your blog , for the next great garment. .Happy sewing 2012,,

Leave a Reply

