A Head’s Up

I’m sorry that it appears that I’ve abandoned my blog since the end of SSS 2011, but my laptop has decided that a functioning screen is not a necessity. What it didn’t realize was that with the somewhat recent acquisition of a hand-me-down iPod Touch, it is no longer vital to my online life. I can do everything I need to do online exce pupload pictures and play Farmville. So, it looks like my SSS wrap up and September sewing posts will be delayed. Sorry!

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Head’s Up

  1. Sølvi says:

    Oh no! Hope you´ll get it fixed soon, it so tiresome when things like that happens, internet was out the other dat for like an hour and I was completely obsessed with trying to fix it the whole time. 😉 Good luck!

  2. sdBev says:

    Andrea
    Most laptops can be attached to an external monitor which would allow you to upload pics when you want to. I saw montors in Walmart for about $70. Of course that might not be true where you are and you might not really want to go that route.

Leave a Reply

