Me-Made-March Day 4

I’m slowly begining to feel human again.  There’s no picture for yesterday, since I spent the whole day in my pajamas.  If it weren’t for MMM, I’d probably have spent today in my pajamas.  One of the side benefits of doing these projects is that I take the time to think about how I look in the morning.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Me Made March 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

