Hey, look!

I’m sewing again!  I don’t have much to share right now, but the energy and creativity is back!  I spent a couple days working hard on my sewing room and it has made a huge difference.  I just can’t work when my sewing room gets too messy.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hey, look!

  1. K-Line says:

    Woohoo! What kind of dress form do you have? (I just bought a Fabulous Fit and I’m curious about everyone else’s)

  2. Marybeth says:

    Yay! Can’t wait to see what you’re making… Have fun :)))

  3. Brook Owens says:

    I need that dress form! where did you find it? Is it plus size? I know where to get a $300-$500 one but im not sure im willing to fork out the cash…. eehhhhh

  4. gMarie says:

    Looking good! Amazing how much engery a mess sucks from us – isn’t it. Between You and Snug Bug I’ve got to get that dress pattern I asked you about. It’s stunning! g

Leave a Reply

