Handmade Holiday

Yes, I know I promised dailly pictures, but I forgot to pack my camera.  The every outfit contained at least one DIY item, but the cold snap that hit the East Coast even reached south Florida.  Most days, it was too cold for bare legs and my ReMix peep toe wedge sandals were wishful thinking.  I wore my RTW jeans most days, with a DIY top.  Here’s what I packed.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in DIY December. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

