DIY December Day 30

I hope everyone who observes it had a merry Christmas!

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in DIY December. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DIY December Day 30

  1. sdBev says:

    Whew! I just finished reading your entire blog!. Yes every post. I was fascinated by your experience with vintage patterns and delighted with your results.

  2. Jasmine says:

    I love that skirt! Is it a pattern, or self-drafted? I’ve been a little obsessed with high-waisted skirts lately, but haven’t found a good pattern in my size yet.

  3. Jen says:

    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you! I love that skirt so much, it’s flattering and classic. I’m going to have to go through the archives to figure out the pattern!

  4. Pia says:

    Yeah, going to say the same thing..LOVE the skirt! Looks so pretty on you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

