DIY December Day 23

My family is starting their round of holiday obligations.  I’ll take pictures every day of my outfits, but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to post every day.  If you don’t hear me before then, have a Merry Christmas!

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in DIY December. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DIY December Day 23

  1. Lauren says:

    You are so cute!
    Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  2. angie.a says:

    Aw, I love the purple! And your hair, as usual, is adorable. Merry Christmas, Andrea!

    • mari says:

      I am a new follower. I wanted to ask what brand/type of RTW jean you are purchasing. Our figures seem similar. It is my goal to actually fit and make a pair of jeans this month. I think I am going to use a HotPatterns pattern, but I also have a Vogue. I have a horrible time with jeans, but would like some to tide me over til I get mine made.

      I hope your holiday was wonderful. Thanks. I am glad I found your blog.

  3. Rebekah says:

    I am new to your blog but I just love your hair!

Leave a Reply

