DIY December Day 22

Just a quick “hello” and “thanks” to everyone who has responded to my post about the negative comments.  I’m so glad you stopped by and I’ve found so many new blogs to read through you folks!

The trousers are from EvaDress 3322, the top is New Look 6909.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in DIY December. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DIY December Day 22

  1. K-Line says:

    Love this look today! I have made a pair of jeans / pants like those recently (still perfecting the pattern). And your hair is so curly cute.

  2. Pia says:

    Yeah, I think this looks so great on you! The fit of the top is just perfect, and I want those jeans. 🙂 Have a Merry Christmas, and post as soon as you can.

  3. Jen says:

    Cute top & pants…plus I love your hair here, it looks so cute. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

Leave a Reply

