SSS Days 26 and 27

I blame this pic on the mister.  I took this right before putting on my pajamas for the evening and was really tired.  I was originally doing my typical hands-on-hips pose when he yelled “hands on hips!”.  I started laughing and the timer caught this.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Self-Stitched-September. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SSS Days 26 and 27

  1. Inky says:

    hahaha, i love the action shots – is that first one of your evadress 3322 overalls? I am FINALLY buckling down to make a muslin this week. 4 weeks to halloween and i gotta get with it to make them work with my costume!

  2. AKW says:

    Hello, out wandering around the webs and saw that denim jumper/dress and was wondering if you pulled a “me” and saw one and made it up or if you (pleasepleaseplease*hope*) have the pattern for it? It looks very nice on you!

    I bought a LOT of denim on fabric.com (evil place) and saw this and fell in love with the versatility!

Leave a Reply

