SSS Day 10

One of the reasons I haven’t worn my planned wardrobe garments alot is because I hate making belts and belt loops.  Just today, I sewed belt loops onto this blouse, finished at least 2 months ago.  Now, I won’t be fussing with it all day long.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Self-Stitched-September. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SSS Day 10

  1. nuranar says:

    That is so cute. What a winner!

Leave a Reply

