MMM Day 28

This one sat in the back of the closet for awhile after it was done.  I like it better now than when I made it, but still not thrilled.  I think the cummerbund gets lost in the busy pattern and unpleats in the wash.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Me-Made-May 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MMM Day 28

  1. Devongirl says:

    I love this, what a gorgeous summery dress. I want your wardrobe soooo much 🙂

  2. jennifer says:

    As Devongirl said, this ia a lovely summery dress. Has a real fun look about it. Loved yesterdays too.

Leave a Reply

