MMM Days 22 and 23

We’re heading into the last week of MMM.  I gotta say, I’m getting really tired of my wardrobe.  I’m thinking about the PatternReview Wardrobe Contest again.  I didn’t have much luck last year, so I need to be realistic about it this time.

Day 22

Day 23

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Me-Made-May 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MMM Days 22 and 23

  1. Devongirl says:

    Love the dress! Am so impressed with how you make everything such a flattering fit. And I must admit to scrolling down to day 18 every visit – you look so happy it always cheers me up. 😀

  2. Roxanne says:

    I love how the dogs wander through the pics! We had a pomeranian once that literally would run to get into a picture if she saw someone with a camera.

    I love the pattern on the dress. I’m always afraid to do patterns, but they look great on you!

Leave a Reply

