MMM Day 17

This is one of the garments at the back of the closet that I probably would never wear if it weren’t for MMM.  While I like the basic design, I feel like it’s a litte too snug and the fabric is really prone to wrinkles.  In other news, my family joined a CSA (community supported agriculture) and we will be getting a box of produce each week from a local farm.  I will be posting my experiences with the CSA, recipes, freezing, canning, ect over at http://andreahg.wordpress.com/.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in dresses, Me-Made-May 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MMM Day 17

  1. Rita says:

    I love this dress! and from this picture the fit looks great.

  2. Brook Owens says:

    Ohhh thats cute! I want it! I love black and white!

  3. Devongirl says:

    Love this dress!

  4. Zendy says:

    I really like this dress on you. I think the snug fit works really well on us curvier gals 😀

Leave a Reply

