MMM Days 13 and 14

Yes, there was no 12.  I have discovered that I take more care with my me-made clothes and didn’t want to wear something me-made while coloring a clients hair and scrubbing the bathrooms.  As for today’s picture with my hair in curlers, our internet as been spotty and I wanted to make sure I got these pictures uploaded while I could.  Day 13’s dress was my entry in last year’s PR vintage pattern contest.  It’s my favorite dress in my wardrobe.  You also get to see my favorite accessories, Fergus and Fiona, my blue merle rough collies.

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Me-Made-May 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MMM Days 13 and 14

  1. Inky says:

    love that dress! and those incredible dogs 🙂

  2. That dress is one of my favorites.

  3. Heather says:

    Ooo…what pattern did you use for the top? I likey. And there are those pretty doggies! It’s cute, it looks like they are posing with you!

  4. Susan says:

    That is an incredible dress!

Leave a Reply

