MMM Day 5

Today’s MMM is the butterfly dress from Simplicity 3513

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in dresses, Me-Made-May 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MMM Day 5

  1. Lauren says:

    I LOVE this dress!! You look so cute!

  2. seejanesew says:

    your clothes are amazing!

  3. Rita says:

    Hi Andrea, this dress looks great on U. It looks perfect. You look like you are straight out of a move from the 1940’s. the dress is well made you must be a very good seamstress. those vintage pattterns are tricky sometimes. I don’t do collars well myself for some reason, I don’t know. It is always fun and exciting to see what u are sewing. You inspire me to sew.

Leave a Reply

