Cleaning Out my Closet!

I have a closet full of clothes, but nothing to wear.  I’ve decided to sell a bunch of dress that no longer fit.  These are all shown on a dressform that is B43″, W 35.5, H46.  I’m only asking for $15, free shipping within the US.  Let me know if you’re interested.

For more pictures, see my Flickr set http://www.flickr.com/photos/12275674@N08/sets/72157623535444676/

This one is a wrap back dress

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cleaning Out my Closet!

  1. Heather says:

    Those are all adorable but alas, too small for me…poo.

  2. Caroline says:

    Does the aqua dress fit tight to the waist of the dressform? I think I might need it if no one else has claimed it from you yet.

Leave a Reply

