Pattern sale

I have decided to sell off some of my vintage pattern collection.  These patterns are all styles that I fell in love with, but for some reason or other, just don’t suit me.  I LOVE suits, but just don’t wear them.  I love  great big collars, but they do nothing for a top-heavy figure.  I’ve made a flickr set of my pattern for sale.  They will be $5 each or 4 for $18 via paypal, shipping is free within the US.  If you’re interested, leave me a comment.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/12275674@N08/sets/72157617044503561/

About andreahg

I'm a stay-at-home wife and mom to two boys, a cat and two rough collies. I love to sew and knit with vintage patterns, primarly from the WWII era.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pattern sale

  1. Ann Sterling says:

    I’m interested

  2. Janel says:

    Count me in! Check your DMs.

  3. Dawn says:

    Andrea,

    I’d love to buy 1720 and 7788 if they’re still available. How would you like to receive payment?

    How exciting! They’re beautiful patterns.
    Dawn (Acacia on the S&S forum)

  4. Cyndi says:

    Oooooh! Very interested in the following:
    Vogue 7473
    Simplicity 1720
    Simplicity 3401 ? nightgown

  5. Alyssa says:

    I must have that 7836! Please tell me that it is still available!

  6. Alyssa says:

    Oh noes, I just saw that it is sold 😦

  7. Sherry McDonald says:

    I’m looking for a jacket #7473 by Vogue in XL pattern size if you have it.

Leave a Reply

